loading icon

Meet the team


Leadership Team

ECO Destination Management Services of Aruba & Curacao is proud to have 16 CIS (Certified Incentive Specialist) team members and 1 DMCP (Destination Management Certified Professional) team member.

Sales Team

Operations Team

Operations Team – Florence Stadwijk

Florence Stadwijk, CIS

Assistant Director of Operations

florence@ecodmsaruba.com

Glenda Henricus

Glenda Henricus, CIS

Senior Operations Manager

glenda@ecodmsaruba.com

alicia

Alicia Vrolijk, CIS

Operations Manager

alicia@ecodmsaruba.com

Martha Kelly Eco Aruba

Martha Kelly, CIS

Operations Manager

martha@ecodmsaruba.com

Melany Lacle Eco Destination Aruba

Melanie Lacle, CIS

Program Manager

melanie@ecodmsaruba.com

Esther Ras copy copy

Esther Ras, CIS

Program Manager

esther@ecodmsaruba.com

Production Team

Production Team – Veronique Lugo

Veronique Lugo, CIS

Event Coordinator

veronique@ecodmsaruba.com

Luis Ruiz copy

Luis Ruiz

Production Assistant

Nikita Alexander copy

Nikita Alexander

Production Assistant

Errol Every copy

Errol Every

Production Assistant

Administration Team

Salome Folkes Eco Aruba

Salome Folkes, CIS

Administration Manager

salome@ecodmsaruba.com

Administration Team – Judella Kelly

Judella Kelly, CIS

Administration Assistant

judella@ecodmsaruba.com

Transportation Team

Loading