loading icon
ECO DMS vacation planner team

Meet the team


Leadership Team

ECO Destination Management Services of Aruba & Curacao is proud to have 5 CIS (Certified Incentive Specialist) team members and 1 DMCP (Destination Management Certified Professional) team member.

Sales Team

Operations Team

Glenda Henricus

Glenda Henricus

Senior Operations Manager

glenda@ecodmsaruba.com

Martha Kelly Eco Aruba

Martha Kelly

Operations Manager

martha@ecodmsaruba.com

alicia

Alicia Vrolijk

Operations Manager

alicia@ecodmsaruba.com

Melany Lacle Eco Destination Aruba

Melanie Lacle, CIS

Program Manager

melanie@ecodmsaruba.com

Suhaila Reyes ECO Aruba

Suhaila Reyes

Program Manager

suhaila@ecodmsaruba.com

Esther Ras copy copy

Esther Ras

Operations Coordinator

esther@ecodmsaruba.com

Operations Team – Florence Stadwijk

Florence Stadwijk

Client Service Manager

florence@ecodmsaruba.com

Administration Team

Salome Folkes Eco Aruba

Salome Folkes

Administration Manager

salome@ecodmsaruba.com

Administration Team – Judella Kelly

Judella Kelly

Administration Assistant

judella@ecodmsaruba.com

Administration Team – Mayca Romero

Mayca Romero

Administration Assistant

mayca@ecodmsaruba.com

Production Team

Production Team – Veronique Lugo

Veronique Lugo

Event Coordinator

veronique@ecodmsaruba.com

Nikita Alexander copy

Nikita Alexander

Production Assistant

Errol Every copy

Errol Every

Production Assistant

Luis Ruiz copy

Luis Ruiz

Production Assistant

Loading