loading icon
ECO DMS vacation planner team

Meet the team


Leadership Team

ECO Destination Management Services of Aruba & Curacao is proud to have 5 CIS (Certified Incentive Specialist) team members and 1 DMCP (Destination Management Certified Professional) team member.

Sales Team

Transportation Team

Operations Team

Operations Team – Florence Stadwijk

Florence Stadwijk CIS

Assistant Director of Operations

florence@ecodmsaruba.com

Glenda Henricus

Glenda Henricus CIS

Senior Operations Manager

glenda@ecodmsaruba.com

alicia

Alicia Vrolijk CIS

Operations Manager

alicia@ecodmsaruba.com

Martha Kelly Eco Aruba

Martha Kelly CIS

Operations Manager

martha@ecodmsaruba.com

Melany Lacle Eco Destination Aruba

Melanie Lacle, CIS

Program Manager

melanie@ecodmsaruba.com

Esther Ras copy copy

Esther Ras CIS

Program Manager

esther@ecodmsaruba.com

Administration Team

Salome Folkes Eco Aruba

Salome Folkes CIS

Administration Manager

salome@ecodmsaruba.com

Administration Team – Judella Kelly

Judella Kelly

Administration Assistant

judella@ecodmsaruba.com

Production Team

Production Team – Veronique Lugo

Veronique Lugo CIS

Event Coordinator

veronique@ecodmsaruba.com

Luis Ruiz copy

Luis Ruiz

Production Assistant

Nikita Alexander copy

Nikita Alexander

Production Assistant

Errol Every copy

Errol Every

Production Assistant

Loading