loading icon
ECO DMC team

Meet the team


Leadership Team

ECO Destination Management Services of Aruba & Curacao is proud to have 16 CIS (Certified Incentive Specialist) team members and 1 DMCP (Destination Management Certified Professional) team member.

Sales Team

Operations Team

Operations Team – Florence Stadwijk

Florence Stadwijk, CIS

Assistant Director of Operations

florence@ecodmsaruba.com

Glenda Henricus

Glenda Henricus, CIS

Senior Operations Manager

glenda@ecodmsaruba.com

alicia

Alicia Vrolijk, CIS

Operations Manager

alicia@ecodmsaruba.com

Martha Kelly Eco Aruba

Martha Kelly, CIS

Operations Manager

martha@ecodmsaruba.com

Administration Team – Judella Kelly

Judella Kelly, CIS

Operations Assistant

judella@ecodmsaruba.com

Melanie Lacle ECO DMS travel aruba

Melanie Lacle, CIS

Program Manager

melanie@ecodmsaruba.com

Esther Ras copy copy

Esther Ras, CIS

Program Manager

esther@ecodmsaruba.com

Production Team

Production Team – Veronique Lugo

Veronique Lugo, CIS

Event Coordinator

veronique@ecodmsaruba.com

Luis Ruiz

Luis Ruiz

Production Assistant

Nikita Alexander ECO DMS travel aruba

Nikita Alexander

Production Assistant

Errol Every

Errol Every

Production Assistant

Administration Team

Jean-Marc’s ECO DMS travel aruba

Jean-Marc Rodriguez, CIS

Administration Support Manager

jean-marc@ecodmsaruba.com

Salome Folkes ECO DMS travel aruba

Salome Folkes, CIS

Administration Manager

salome@ecodmsaruba.com

Transportation Team

Loading