loading icon
ecodms team

Meet the team

Paris


Leadership Team

ECO Destination Management Services of Aruba & Curacao is proud to have 16 CIS (Certified Incentive Specialist) team members and 1 DMCP (Destination Management Certified Professional) team member.

Sales Team

Asanya Foster

Asanya Foster

Sales & Marketing Coordinator

asanya@ecodmsaruba.com

Operations Team

Florence Stadwijk

Florence Stadwijk, CIS

Assistant Director of Operations

florence@ecodmsaruba.com

Glenda Henricus

Glenda Henricus, CIS

Senior Operations Manager

glenda@ecodmsaruba.com

Martha Kelly Eco Aruba

Martha Kelly, CIS

Operations Manager

martha@ecodmsaruba.com

Melanie Lacle

Melanie Lacle, CIS

Program Manager

melanie@ecodmsaruba.com

Esther Ras copy copy

Esther Ras, CIS

Program Manager

esther@ecodmsaruba.com

Administration Team – Judella Kelly

Judella Kelly, CIS

Operations Assistant

judella@ecodmsaruba.com

Lizabeth Encarnacion

Lizabeth Encarnacion

Operations Assistant

lizabeth@ecodms.com

Production Team

Yarimar Orozco

Yarimar Orozco, CIS

Event & Production Designer

yarimar@ecodms.com

Veronique Lugo

Veronique Lugo, CIS

Production & Warehouse Coordinator

veronique@ecodmsaruba.com

Nikita Alexander ECO DMS travel aruba

Nikita Alexander

Production & Warehouse Assistant

production@ecodms.com

Luis Gomez

Luis Gomez

Production & Warehouse Assistant

Anthony Every

Anthony Every

Special Projects Assistant

Administration Team

Salome Folkes

Salome Folkes, CIS

Administration Manager

salome@ecodmsaruba.com

Jean-Marc Rodriguez

Jean-Marc Rodriguez, CIS

Administration Support Manager

jean-marc@ecodmsaruba.com

Raquel Koolman

Raquel Koolman

Administration Assistant

raquel@ecodmsaruba.com

Transportation Team

Loading